Call us  Main Office - 303-670-1796
27640 Hwy 74, Evergreen
Resale Shop - 303-679-8280
3763 N Evergreen Parkway
Enrichment Center- 303-670-7123
3721 N Evergreen Pkwy, Suite 6

Mailing: PO Box 1515 Evergreen CO 80437

Contact Us

 

Contact: Telephone: 303-670-1796
Fax: 303-679-2721
e-mail : info@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Mailing Address: PO Box 1515
Evergreen CO 80437-1515

EChO Staff

Sharon Smith
Executive Director
303-670-1796sharon@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Kathryn Cantrell
Client Advocate
303-670-1796Kathryn@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Amy Lankutis
Client Advocate
303-670-1796Amy@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Rachel Saylor
Client Advocate
303-670-7123Rachel@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Nancy Judge
Food Bank Manager
303-670-1796Nancy@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Lynn Kutalek
Assistant Food Bank Manager
303-670-1796lynn@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Cindy Costello
Bookkeeper
303-670-7295cindy@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Mary Petrich
Volunteer Services Director
303-670-1796mary@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Kim Gaudet
EChO Resale Manager
303-679-8280kim@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Lori Frease
Marketing
303-670-7295lori@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Judy Morley
Fundraising & Events
303-670-1796Judy@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Beckie Mosch
Job Center Program Director
303-670-7123beckie@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Karen Triberti
Maggie Jones
Front Desk
303-670-1796info@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Kaethe Zellner
Emergency Shelter Program Director
303-670-1796Kaethe@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Judy Morley
Fundraising & Events
303-670-1796Judy@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Robin Black
Media Specialist
303-670-1796Robin@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Janet Shown
Grant Writer
303-670-1796Janet@evergreenchristianoutreach.org

EChO Resale Staff

Kim Gaudet
Manager
303-679-8280kim@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Lisa Stewart
Floor Supervisor
303-679-8280lisa@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Samantha Austin
Donation Processing
303-679-8280samantha@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Victoria Bown
Donation Processing
303-679-8280Victoria@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Mary Sousa
Donation Processing
303-679-8280marys@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Luci Goss
Donation Processing Clerk
303-679-8280Luci@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Christine Lapointe
Floor Merchandiser
303-679-8280christine@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Les Moore
Cashier
303-679-8280Les@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Sue Foster
Cashier
303-679-8280Sue@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Scott Robinson
Furniture Restoration
303-679-8280Scott@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Roxann Berland
Furniture Supervisor
303-679-8280roxann@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Walter Dominguez
Warehouse Donation Clerk
303-679-8280walter@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Rick Lynch
Warehouse Donation Clerk
303-679-8280rick@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Joe Edwards
Warehouse Donation Clerk
303-679-8280joe@evergreenchristianoutreach.org