Call us  Main Office - 303-670-1796
27640 Hwy 74, Evergreen
Resale Shop - 303-679-8280
3763 N Evergreen Parkway
Enrichment Center- 303-670-7123
3721 N Evergreen Pkwy, Suite 6

Mailing: PO Box 1515 Evergreen CO 80437

Contact Us

 

Contact: Telephone: 303-670-1796
Fax: 303-679-2721
e-mail : info@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Mailing Address: PO Box 1515
Evergreen CO 80437-1515

EChO Staff

Sharon Smith
Executive Director
303-670-1796sharon@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Janet Shown
Assistant Director
303-670-1796
Janet@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Chris Elmgreen
Client Advocate
303-670-1796Chris@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Rachel Saylor
Client Advocate
303-670-7123Rachel@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Nancy
Food Bank Manager
303-670-1796Nancy@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Lynn Kutalek
Assistant Food Bank Manager
303-670-1796lynn@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Cindy Costello
Bookkeeper
303-670-7295cindy@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Mary Petrich
Volunteer Services Director
303-670-1796mary@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Kim Gaudet
EChO Resale Manager
303-679-8280kim@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Lori Frease
Development Director
303-670-7295lori@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Kim Moore
Fundraising & Special Events Director
303-670-7295Kmoore@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Beckie Mosch
Jobs Program Director
303-670-7123beckie@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Karen Triberti
Maggie Jones
Front Desk
303-670-1796info@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Kaethe Zellner
Emergency Shelter Program Director
303-670-1796Kaethe@evergreenchristianoutreach.org

EChO Resale Staff

Kim Gaudet
Manager
303-679-8280kim@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Roxann Berland
Floor Supervisor
303-679-8280roxann@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Lisa Stewart
Donation Processing Supervisor
303-679-8280lisa@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Samantha Austin
Donation Processing
303-679-8280samantha@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Alex Purcell
Donation Processing
303-679-8280
Mary Sousa
Donation Processing
303-679-8280marys@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Jenn Taylor
Donation Processing
303-679-8280
Annatea Saylor
Donation Processing
303-679-8280
Christine Lapointe
Floor Merchandiser
303-679-8280christine@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Scott Robinson
Furniture Restoration
303-679-8280Scott@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Walter Dominguez
Warehouse Donation Clerk
303-679-8280walter@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Rick Lynch
Warehouse Donation Clerk
303-679-8280rick@evergreenchristianoutreach.org
Joe Edwards303-679-8280joe@evergreenchristianoutreach.org