Skip to main content

Education, Coaching, Community

Job Center

Education, Coaching, Community

Our mission is to advance the economic well-being of the mountain community by serving as a focal point for local workforce development initiatives.  We accomplish our mission by being performance driven, value-based, and dedicated to our clients and our community.

  • Client-centered and easily accessible.
  • Meeting the needs of both employers and job seekers; for work-ready individuals and persons who face barriers to the kind of employment which provides economic self-sufficiency.
  • Supporting life-long learning and skills growth.
  • Demonstrating a high level of commitment and collaboration across employers, education, government and community agencies.

 

For more information or to schedule an appointment, please contact 303-670-7123. The EChO Job Center is located at 3721 Evergreen Parkway, Suite 6.

Hours are:

Monday 10 - 5        Tuesday  10 - 6                Wednesday 10 - 7                Thursday  10 - 2 

Closed on Fridays



Job Center Calendar

September 2020

S M T W T F S
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020


  • 2017 NPO of the Year Evergreen Chamber
    2017 NPO of the Year Evergreen Chamber
  • Households Served
    Households Served
Close